Council Members

The Town of Chalmers' Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the Town's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the Town as a whole.   The town council meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00.  

Council President- Pam Brown

Council VP- Amy LaOrange

Council Member- Marcus King

Council Member- Linda Allen

Council Member- Lee Trippett